H.G. Wells' Invisible Man: Season 1 (1958)

The complete Invisible Man Season 1 UK DVD review.

The Episodes

1) Secret Experiment

2) Crisis in the Desert

3) Behind the Mask

4) The Locked Room

5) Picnic with Death

6) Play to Kill

7) Shadow on the Screen

8) The Mink Coat

9) Blind Justice

10) Jailbreak

11) Bank Raid

12) Odds Against Death

13) Strange Partners

Return to the full Season 1 UK DVD review.

Return to main menu.

All text in this review written by Timothy Young - 19th May 2007.
Text from this review not to be used without authorization.

Please contact: